Attendance at meetings

The individual attendance of members of the Supervisory Board at meetings is shown in the table below:

	Attendance at meetings	Attendance in %
Full Supervisory Board		
Dr. Herbert Diess (Chairman of the Supervisory Board)	6/6	100%
Xiaoqun Clever-Steg	6/6	100%
Johann Dechant	6/6	100%
Dr. Friedrich Eichiner	6/6	100%
Annette Engelfried	6/6	100%
Prof. Dr. Hermann Eul (since 23 February 2024) ¹	2/2	100%
Peter Gruber	6/6	100%
Klaus Helmrich	6/6	100%
Dr. Susanne Lachenmann	6/6	100%
Dr. Manfred Puffer (until 23 February 2024)	2/3	67%
Melanie Riedl	6/6	100%
Jürgen Scholz	6/6	100%
Dr. Ulrich Spiesshofer	6/6	100%
Margret Suckale	6/6	100%
Mirco Synde	6/6	100%
Diana Vitale	6/6	100%
Ute Wolf	6/6	100%

Mediation Committee (no meetings)

Nomination Committee

Dr. Herbert Diess (Chairman of the Committee)	2/2	100%
Dr. Friedrich Eichiner (until 14 May 2024)	1/1	100%
Dr. Ulrich Spiesshofer (since 14 May 2024)	1/1	100%
Margret Suckale	2/2	100%

Attendance at meetings Attendance in %

Executive Committee

Dr. Herbert Diess (Chairman of the Committee)	8/8	100%
Johann Dechant	8/8	100%
Dr. Friedrich Eichiner	8/8	100%
Annette Engelfried	8/8	100%
Margret Suckale	8/8	100%
Diana Vitale	8/8	100%

Investment, Finance and Audit Committee

Dr. Friedrich Eichiner (Chairman of the Committee)	5/5	100%
Johann Dechant	5/5	100%
Annette Engelfried	5/5	100%
Ute Wolf	5/5	100%

Technology and Digitalization Committee

Dr. Herbert Diess (Chairman of the Committee)	3/3	100%
Xiaoqun Clever-Steg	3/3	100%
Prof. Dr. Hermann Eul (since 23 February 2024)	1/1	100%
Peter Gruber	3/3	100%
Klaus Helmrich (since 21 February 2024)	1/1	100%
Dr. Susanne Lachenmann	3/3	100%
Melanie Riedl (since 21 February 2024)	1/1	100%
Jürgen Scholz	3/3	100%
Dr. Ulrich Spiesshofer (until 23 February 2024)	2/2	100%

¹ Prof. Dr. Hermann Eul did not attend an extraordinary meeting of the Full Supervisory Board due to a possible conflict of interest.